Splice Magazine

Licensed Publication of Splice Media Group

Oceans Of Slumber Releases Video For Acoustic Version Of “The Colors Of Grace”

(Houston, Texas – December 14, 2020) – US prog metal outfit Oceans Of Slumber releases a chilling acoustic version of “The Colors Of Grace“. Watch the video HERE.
Where there is time, there is space to reimagine. In the idleness of a music industry halted, we were fortunate to make new connections and new friends capable of capturing not only our sound, but the essence of Oceans of Slumber unplugged. We bring you the “The Colors of Grace” an acoustic session with Hendyamps Studio,” states Oceans Of Slumber lead singer Cammie Gilbert.
Oceans Of Slumber’s most recent, self – titled album is available as a standard CD jewelcase, gatefold black 2LP+CD, digital album and is available to purchase HERE.
Oceans Of Slumber tracklist:
  1. Soundtrack To My Last Day
  2. Pray For Fire
  3. A Return To The Earth Below
  4. Imperfect Divinity
  5. The Adorned Fathomless Creation
  6. To The Sea (A Tolling of The Bells)
  7. The Colors of Grace
  8. I Mourn These Yellowed Leaves
  9. September (Momentaria)
  10. Total Failure Apparatus
  11. The Red Flower
  12. Wolf Moon
Oceans Of Slumber is Cammie Gilbert (vocals), Jessie Santos (guitar, backing vocals), Alexander Lucian (guitar, backing vocals), Semir Ozerkan (bass, guitar), Dobber (drums, piano/synths), and Mat Aleman (keyboard).
Watch “A Return To The Earth Below”:
Watch “The Adorned Fathomless Creation”:
Watch “The Colors of Grace”:
Watch “To The Sea (A Tolling Of The Bells)”:
Follow Oceans Of Slumber: