Splice Magazine

Splice Media Group

Sweet Tea Trio + Audrey Ray @ The Machine Shop, Flint, MI

Flint, Michigan (March 1, 2019) – The Sweet Tea Trio, with special guest, Audrey Ray took over The Machine Shop in Flint, MI tonight.

03/01/19 - Audrey Ray

Audrey Ray got the crowd going with “Hell to Pay”, “Last Goodbye”, “Who’s Sorry Now”, “Goodbye Earl”, “Reckless”, her brand new single – “Be Honest”,

“Backroad Memories”, “Tired of Being Happy”, “Any Man of Mine/Pour Some Sugar on Me” and “Cowboy Up and Kiss Me”

Sweet Tea Trio took the stage and entertained fans with “7 Bridges Road”, “When Will I Be Loved”, “Time Machine”, “Love,Mama”, “Boondocks/Little White Church”,

“Treat Me Like Your Truck”, “Happy Hour”. They invited some men up on stage for “Man! I Feel Like a Woman”

“Kiss Me Like a Cowboy”, “Needle in a Haystack”, “Honeysuckle Saturday Night”, “Pour Me”, “Fishin’ Condition”, “Rebel Romance”, “Devil”, “Takin’ the Long Way”, “Hell on Heels”, “The Chain”,

“Fishin’/Little White Church”, and wrapped up the night with “Sweet Tea Summer Mashup”.

03/01/19 - Sweet Tea Trio

Sweet Tea Trio:

Audrey Ray:

The Machine Shop:


Sweet Tea Trio – The Machine Shop – 03/01/19



Splice’s Mary Elliott + Sweet Tea Trio
%d bloggers like this: